Post Block Grid – Style 3

Mughal war of succession (1707–1709)

After the death of Aurangzeb, there were three official contenders to the Mughal throne –…

Abdur Rahim Khan-i-Khanan, a short biography
Sultan Alp Arslan and Malik Shah I statues at the Independence Monument in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Sultan Alp Arslan, a short biography